English German

Time: 13:16Berlin 14:16Kiev 14:16Moscow 12:16London 08:16Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 CS:GO Belarus dominates Pro|Starladder|Season VI
 Enrico 'ANNii' Schütze23.06.2013 






Season VI

Season VI is running and our team have a really good series. Hard train pays off and they are better as in season V. Only come through the group stage isnt the target. They want to win this season and they are on a good way

The first groupstage was finished with 6 wins in 6 games and 18 points. We think there is nothing more to say only they rock.




The second groupstage was much harder but they got only one lose in 6 games. On the other side are
4 wins and one draw and the ticket to the next stage. In the next satge are only two groups and
we have to beat "44." - "EYE" and "WINTRO".




The start was good and we got our first win in this stage and confident to beat the others too.



We wish them the best.








You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog