English German

Time: 20:28Berlin 21:28Kiev 21:28Moscow 19:28London 16:28Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  News  »  Shark joins myRevenge Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM

 Shark joins myRevenge
 Jenny 'Dely' Berndt20.05.2013 






Today we got some great news for you!


The Starcraft 2 player Germany Shark joined myRevenge at 13.05.2013 and is very happy to be a part of us. He is a very motivated young player who is practising a lot to become an EPS player for myRevenge. At the moment he is rising up in different leagues and tournaments like High Master / Grandmaster, 4Players League and of course in the ESL. His goal is to qualify for the ESL`s top8 this summer.

As special for this weekend Shark was playing Starcraft 2 on his stream www.twitch.tv/rackmaster20 together with Nils Kayser.
In addition there was a competition with some nice prizes.

All information about Sharks Starcraft 2 Weekend can be found on his German Facebook profil:https://www.facebook.com/myR.Shark

We wish him much success to reach his goals.
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog