English German

Time: 02:16Berlin 03:16Kiev 03:16Moscow 01:16London 21:16Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 Restructuring of MyRevenge e.V.
 Luka 'PR1DE' Pavicevic20.01.2013 






Website Visitors and members of myRevenge,

in the next few weeks we're going to change some things.

We are restructuring myrevenge e.V. Completely. We are going to change Teams, Staff etc. Pursue the reorganization on the Coverage,Our Facebook Site and more.

We want to put our focus on professional teams , thats why we are lowering the amount of teams we have . We are completely closing the Rookie section and going to give our professional teams our full attention.

Fans of myRevenge can support our professional teams in different games like League of Legends , SMITE , Counter Strike or Crossfire .

Therefore make sure u follow our League of Legends German and Spanish team through their ESL Pro Series Season .
And that is not all . We will have streamers from our different professional teams so u can watch them live playing against the best teams .
And even that is not all . We will have giveaways in SMITE and LoL . Make sure u follow our streamers and the myRevenge twitch channel to not miss our giveaways .

Also we will have a new Jersey . Here can u watch it http://bild5.de/95356629.jpg

Stay tuned and be ready for a lot of changes .

You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog