English German

Time: 23:23Berlin 00:23Kiev 01:23Moscow 22:23London 20:23Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 myRevenge Valkyries, the surprise in female gaming.
 Anna 'Elesha' S.01.07.2013 






This girls are here to make history in gaming, meet myRevenge Valkyries, our oldest female team which was started competing begining 2012.

Spain Estefi-Gilraen-S.
Spain Arancha-Yphith- P.
Spain Alena-Tifa- M.
Spain Mª Angeles-Diiana- M.
Spain Lore-Princesita- J.




The team has been working hard since it began. There has been a couple of changes in the rooster and are now stronger than ever, as they showed in the last Female Tournament positioning themselves in second place with a substitute for their AD carry.

In the capitain's words

"We have a great environment within the team and incredible chemistry between us."


Estefi adds

"This last competition had tough moments, but we were able to get back in a game otherwise lost in the semifinals. The final game against DragonBorn Kittens was tough, they played their cards well invading our jungle and were victorious. We have learned from the mistakes made and together with our AD carry in the next competition we will be able to give whoever is in the finals a tough game."


As one of the eldest teams in the Europe Female scene, this team determined to be the best and their efforts are paying off.
The skills were shown at the female cup last sunday. There got stopped in the final from DB.Kittens. They want to do it better in the future and we are convinced that they did this.



We wish them good luck and support them as much you can
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog