English German

Time: 16:19Berlin 17:19Kiev 17:19Moscow 15:19London 11:19Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  News  »  First LoL Baltic Cup Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM

 First LoL Baltic Cup
 Christian 'ChaosChris' G.28.06.2013 






Ít's time for our first League of Legends Baltic Cup.
The Cup will start on Thursday 04.July.2013 at 10 pm (EEST).
This Cup will be play Single Elimination „best of 1“, on the nordic & east servers.

Prices:
The first place will earn 25$ and the second place 12,5 $.

The requirements:
- You have to get register on the website and found a team or join one.
-There have to be a game account on your profile
-3 Players have to come from LithuaniaLithaunia, EstoniaEstonia or LatviaLatvia

Quick Cup Rules:
Match Mode: 5on5
Play Mode: Best of One
Draft Mode: Tournament Draft
1st Ban & Pick: he higher seed have blue side.

beginning:
Check-in: 19:30 EEST
Late Sign Up: 19:45 EEST
First Game: 20 EEST


You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog