English German

Time: 23:02Berlin 00:02Kiev 01:02Moscow 22:02London 20:02Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 Israel Black Ops 2 team joins myRevenge !
 Jan 'HnT' Vozka27.05.2013 






ESL Team Link

Its an honor for me to announce to you all, that a new CoD: Black Ops 2 team has joined myR evenge. Team played for MyRage Multi-gaming and for AVISION Online Gaming before they joined us.
Team is well experienced and we hope, that our cooperation will take a long time.

Line-up:


IsraelItay "rhino" Tidona
IsraelTal "Bullet" Borshtiin
IsraelAvitay "Spikee" Ingerman
IsraelDmitris "Pidarus" K.
IsraelAviv "Lynch" Oz
IsraelMatan "fano" Noach

Team is currently playing GO4BO2 cups at ESL League and, of course, CoD:BO2 5on5 A-Series and CoD:BO2 Cups SD 5on5 Spring League 2013 Playoffs. Team lost 1st match at this Playoffs, so we hope that they can well continue in the loosers bracket.

We hope, that this team can represent us in this game so well as we expect and we hope that team will be satisfied by representing us and by our support.

We would like to wish to the guys a lot of luck, lot of success in the game and in the real life.
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog