English German

Time: 12:41Berlin 13:41Kiev 13:41Moscow 11:41London 07:41Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 German Crossfire Team won the Go4Crossfire Cup #37
 Dominik 'Big_El' Müller27.05.2013 






The Go4Crossfire Cup #37 started around 16.00 (GMT), the first opponent of the team myRevenge was relatively weak,

In the Semi Final we met a very motivated enemy team for having come so far, yet the myRevenge, again showed his qualities and defeated the opponent with 22-18.

In the Final, after about an hour, was confirmed, myRevenge are still what they were, and are always here to fight for the front seats, with one victory, by 13-08 and a match fairly well controlled, the myRevenge won the Go4Crossfire Cup #37.

After the changes the team presented to an excellent level, the team will work daily to maintain this form and continue to show that it is one of the best teams in Crossfire, winning more tournaments.



Results:

myRevenge 14:03 csn.Mix
myRevenge 14:02 Alcoholics.cf
myRevenge 14:07 Bambis Crew
myRevenge 22:18 Infected
myRevenge 13:08 Exceptional..


Go4Crossfire Cup #37
images/news-pics/2306_1312552150.jpg myRevenge e.V.
images/news-pics/2306_1312552179.jpg Exceptional..
images/news-pics/2306_1312552185.jpg dotpiXels e.V
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog